feliz dia de San Valentino

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Someone close to me has a wife and a girlfriend, and through him I’ll wish both a Feliz dia de San Valentino. My mother, mother-in-law, and girl cousin round out my short list of targeted VDay wishes. My presentation of chocolate and a card last night to Hana scored. She was pissed off about something, and suddenly she had a card in her hand followed by chocolates. Hana is a Eura-snob about chocolate, and I remember her using the phrase, “cheap American chocolate”, but I don’t know which chocolates got the negative tag . . . psych . . . I try to recall and avoid the brand each year, and this year my chocolates were less expensive than the Papyrus card, and my timing skirted the potential disaster of presenting, “cheap American chocolates” . . . whew . . . The internet has changed the hookup process, and scoring Hana a decade ago was a long shot, and the internet extended my reach . . . exito. A decade later I feel heat for Hana the same way Jay Z must feel about beyonce. Tiziana Cantone is an Italian woman in the news after a recent suicide following years of public shaming over filmed sex she sent of herself to several people. I accepted quickly my search would not score the original vid though pictures and text tell me the viral moment was Tiziana Cantone with an erect penis in her mouth and hand. While providing oral and manual sexual stimulation she said, “¿Filming? bravo”, and it’s that phrase that crossed her penis-sucking moment into Italian headlines. Italian celebrities were able to stay clear of a confession of seeing her penis-sucking moment while using the phase for humor at Tiziana Cantone’s expense. The timing of a legal bill seems directly linked to her choice to hang herself. This ends my Valentino Day moment with a Hana moment in the plus column for our hookup to endure into 2017 and a minus column moment for a blow-job moment that was probably Tiziana Cantone’s final blow job followed by her years of self torture and her tragic premature death. Love, sex and LTRs are like walking on the edge of a cliff . . . seemingly small missteps are known to get exaggerated. Dear kind readers: To you and all the people you engage in intimate relationships with . . . . those having serial sex with the person they’re supposed to be having sex with and the people they’re supposed to be having sex with, but choose an alternative sex partner. Also to the people you engage in intimate relationship whose sex is a very distant memory . . . Feliz dia de San Valentino y’all. Sincerely, Tom Doody »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

