shortlisted

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« There’s a code book. No matter how open I am on this blog or in any other part of my life there are codes that must be passed between people under the pressure of trauma in intimate exchanges, which excludes all one-to-many formats like this blog. Most of the codes are non verbal, so an alcoholic man looks in wonder realizing dad and gdad were alcoholics too. My occasions to pass the codebook to my first-born son, David, terminated with his death, and my distant relationships with my daughter and U-age son reduce my opportunity for code-passing moments. Though I won’t blog who received recently I had a codebook-passing moment, and for me, a man who thrives on these moments, it felt great, and still does. »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

