affiliate opportunity

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« My AP amigo: I came to this text via google search cell phone affiliate. You can access this opportunity from India with some assistance from me and one of my barrio amigos or amigas. I have several businesses near me that would be your point of sale allowing you to accept cash. I would be on call to collect your cash and make corresponding deposits to your US paypal account. You would owe a modest percentage at the point of sale and to me . . . the remaining USD gets converted to INR 100% by SBI and sent to you without any banking fees. I am currently transferring money to India monthly, and I could add your money to my NYC SBI monthly banking trip. Google my business and bingplaces allows me to get hyper-local phone calls to my number, and the calls can be referred to you. Google my business and bingplaces range in ease to establish from a week to infinitely evasive . . . . , but . . . . but . . . never fear . . . . I have one bingplace established and idle, so it can be engaged with a simple name change like: “cricket top off”. A second opportunity is for you to establish a google my business or bingplace near you for DHL. This makes sense if the DHL affiliate arrangement I have established leaves you with a margin. You were single when I met you, and now you’re advancing in compliment to your wife’s career, which in some ways is what I’ve done in my marriage to Hana. Getting you set with international calling today is a good first step to leveraging your skills and available time as a trailing spouse. We’ll talk soon . . . from Cafe Bene New Jersey near the Holland Tunnel, ciao Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

