island bonues

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« I forgot to pay my cell this month, and I discovered it with an attempted outgoing call this morning. Since my public number is google voice I can keep the number indefinitely without paying, so I’ll let my cell remain out of service until I return from vacation. I’m a little suspicious that I’ll get some unexpected charge, but at the moment my calculations give me a week with no unnecessary cell expense. It’s just after one AM, and Hana and I just sat in the Jetblue area five hours before check in. Traveling from NJ to JFK when we did allows us to avoid that always-present traces of ¿Will-I-miss-my-plane? anxiety. Nice relaxing start to a Caribbean island vacation. Hana chooses our destination for a winter getaway with care, and on this Barbados choice our post-commit reading says there’s some unexpected bonuses on the island. »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

