Super Bowl snub

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« In an attempt to be humble and look at my Trump-admin trashing from this perspective: “Doody voted for the loser loves the predecessor and can’t handle Trump making such important decisions” My temporarily-found humility includes trashing myself while I trash Spicer and Trump. ¿What kind of bull shit statement is it to say, “We’re not going to lie to you”? ¿Might we expect a little more from the White House press secretary?” Though I will deny I am about to disclose plans to lie an argument to the contrary could be made. I bought four hats from Lids strategically, so Hana and I would be wearing Super-Bowl-contender hats during the Super Bowl. Lids allows me to return them and I’ll following the rules: ONE: keep tags on TWO: only wear for what amounts to, “trying on”, so I’m within specs smoothing my path to a reverse purchase. The late Eric Harris is a famous psychopath with a combination of fame and purity that makes his name fit this occasion. I would not be scripting my response if I were the reincarnated Eric Harris who did not trouble with potential trips over his moral guidance. On the flip side I don’t claim to have oversized moral guidance like the Christian preachers do, but my innate moral guidance is big enough to have me scripting fiction for: ¿Why are you returning it the hats? . . . . and my latest script . . . we bought them expecting an invitation to a Super Bowl party, but we got snubbed. »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

