sadness dominates this moment

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« I knew Trump was a serious contender relatively early, and tomorrow the clown will make his first formal speech as President, which is an event I look upon with dread. Today is Brack’s last day, and he is leaving the important place he held honorably for eight years. President Obama never gave me reason to wonder, “¿What the fuck is/was he thinking?” Barack was awesome, and today I am very sad. I stand near the La Gran Via number dispenser with glass display cases filled with bake goods to my back. Sadness dominates this moment. To some extend a more worthy successor would ease my sadness, but one can never predict emotion with precision. Either way Barack’s last day comes with sadness . . palpable sadness. »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

