family maladies

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Speaking of family on this occasion I specifically refer to those who descended from or parented descendants of Bill, Marylou, and Helene. This trio is my dad and his sisters, and they linked us in ways that bind. Our count of maladies is high including rifts, divorce, drugs, alcohol, eating disorders. and suicide attempts. My recent post of my youtube vids shared in the recent thirty days points to my ability to get and retain family readers. We’re attracted to one another, but . . . but. . . I don’t know . . we’re attracted to one another. Dear kind family members: Secrecy keeps the aforementioned problems advancing in severity, and your need for secrecy might keep you from trusting private stories to another family member. I, por supuesto, and anyone else descended from the Bill-Marylou-Helene trio have both the motivation and ability to help. I feel surviving a teenager gives me earned credit in this area. Talking to friends and shrinks can help, but the real mega-boost help is family family family. Call somone off the bench, and you’re sure to find he or she has special family powers. Sincerely, Tom Doody »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

