SBI NYC Amromed

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear kind person at SBI NYC: You have asked me questions via email. Elizabeth was kind enough to reconcile the problem with me receiving the email, and her initiative via phone is appreciated. The confusion can be traced to the remit form that seems to require a family relation. This is a business to business transaction involving family members. Amromed’s market is here in the US with its clients paying Amromed LLC via check, which I deposit into a BankofAmerica account in the name of Amromed LLC. To avoid fees of a teller check and to leverage the favorable rupee remit rate I deposit the cash into my SBI NYC account. The remittance form makes the money Amromed’s again in the appropriate SBI Indian bank account. I enjoying banking at SBI NYC and if I’m required to open an SBI NYC business account I will. Please advise. Sincerely, Tom Doody btw Amromed’s Arizona business license can be found at: ecorp.azcc.gov, records attached »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

