Amromed taxes

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear kind readers: If you read repeatedly including my Amromed-tax text then you, by my estimates, are in a very select group. Sincerely, Tom Doody. Adam has been reading and he knows the pains of the detail-obsessed Mumbai tax-pro amigo I’ve chosen. I am determined not to fail on underpayment of taxes, so my exposure to these overly-detailed demands are my choice. Adam suggests that in addition to the multinational status of Amromed my Mumbai tax-pro amigo is so demanding, because he knows in a blink the US could revoke his status, and he’d be . . . well . . . the young-Mumbai-corporate-tax-pro would find himself on a less favorable track. He values his status more than he values his clients, so the concession I got from him this week feels big. My Mumbai tax-pro amigo allowed me to leave the tax-structure document incomplete while advancing to the business of filing 2016 taxes. It’s still the first month of the year, and the famous US tax deadline is the fourth month of the year, so this concession feels big to me . . . this concession sooths my anxiety about Amromed in ways that exceeds what I expected. Emotionally I’m turning a corner on Amromed . . . once thinking . . . my first multinational-corp launch is not likely to be successful . . . to we have a future. I’m turning some attention to acquiring new clients while today’s check from one of Amromed’s clients reached a record-high monthly payment. In some ways I feel like I snuck in the side door of the US medical industry, and passing time continuing in this direction will put me in the industry more securely with my side-door entry point becoming irrelevant. I also feel like I’m writing Amromed’s events as news knowing someday this text will be relevant history. »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

