Amromed 2016 taxes

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear my Mumbai tax-pro amigo: We talked 00:14:31 today before business hours began in the US. I acknowledge this document is insufficient to meet its purpose of satisfying this IRS. I pledge to improve the document including resolving the absence of a US-based chief officer. I am pleased you agreed to advance to gathering Amromed’s financial records with the goal of preparing 2016 tax returns. Niyaz and I will supply what is needed with the primary link from Niyaz to you. This first year I’ve had a level of involvement in tax preparation that I should reduce in 2017 tax year and beyond. The operations of Amromed are in Chennai, and it is our long term goal to have nearly 100% of tax preparation completed in India. I have to say I’m relieved. My trouble with tax professionals, yourself included, is their tendency to demand perfection under all circumstances, which is why many small startup don’t file taxes their first year. In Amromed’s case as a small company with multinational tax obligation the risk of advancing into our second year of business without filing a tax return for the first year leaves too much unknown. Amromed’s future depends on minimizing the unknowns, and the modest concession you made today of letting an incomplete tax-structure document stand for now while advancing to the business of 2016 tax preparations is a big relief for me. I am confident Amromed’s 2016 tax preparation is in capable hands with you, your amigo Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

