Kaboozs

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« I’m at the Kaboozs bar in Penn Station after spending the night here . . . not in the bar . . . the bar was closed . . . wandering the station. Dear kind readers: I’ll spare you the details of how I accomplished this, but overnight my rest and hygiene was sufficient, so I sit rested and clean with a Brooklyn Ale on my cocktail table at Noon in a section of the bar that’s likely to be nearly empty until happy hour. Sincerely, Tom Doody. I don’t look like I spent the night in a train station, but hours ago I had a Starbucks venti in a high-traffic public area during the AM rush, and I could see some of the people who, like me, spent the night in the station. The crazy man with a blanket wrapped around cargo shorts was still touring and talking. On this occasion I can make a statement that on most occasions would sound arrogant, but at this moment I can say it with humility. Among the people who spent the night in the station I look the best. I’ve finished my AM receptionist work for Adam including my etransfer, and I’ll soon begin calling my twice-monthly call list for Adam’s debt business. Though my negative marital moment was not the best way to begin the first business day of 2017 I feel the trauma is behind, and I’m focused. The next few hours will determine if premature fatigue changes my outlook. Kaboozs wifi code is kaboozs123 »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

