Simple and Capital One 360

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« My latest baking solution evolved partly by chance and party choice. Like everyone I hate banking fees, and like less people I trust my money to a online bank with little hesitation, so Ally Bank was great. Great until they charged me a fee causing me to close an account impulsively and run away in a panic. That panic took me on a walk down Bergenline avenue in my barrio and finding Capital One after considering several banks along the way. Knowing my switch away from online banking would be temporary I verified I got a three-month honeymoon period, and left that night with my temporary card. Now I have my Simple card, and it will have some money in the morning. Ultimate solution: I’ll delete my Capital One account, and add a Capital One 360 account. This give me unlimited wifi freeloading justing for using the ATM in Capital One’s new banking cafe. In addition I can deposit cash at the Capital One ATM. My new plan: ONE: Simple TWO: Capital One 360. I expect my new banking arrangement to feel fluid soon. »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

