Justin’s bad review

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Justin in Arizona clicked on this link, and dialed me. I directed him to Adam’s business, and he became non responsive. About an hour later he resurfaced and wrote this: “Im good no one has time to walk around a ghetto maze looking for the shadiest dhl I’ve ever seen..ups down the road with actual employees handled the dhl pickup..that dhl will b out of business real fast”. END OF JUSTIN txt. Dear kind readers: ¿Would you be so kind? ¿Para usted tan amable? Please consider: ONE: use your google account TWO: use a phantom google account THREE: create an anonymous google account for this occasion. Enter Justin’s comments as a review here. Sincerely, Tom Doody. The irony of google is that it rewards fresh accounts, so my pictures of New Jersey in an Arizona account although distracting plus my google rankings. A review even though bad with a merchant reply is a plus for google rankings. I hope one of my readers is motivated to give me Justin’s bad review. »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

