Amromed 2016 taxes

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear my Indian tax-pro amigo in Mumbai: Though I’m anxious that’s I’ve done too little for Amromed 2016 taxes to end the year I am declaring I’m done with this text and the near-year-end deadline. Please advice me if we’re headed for tax tragedy. In your recent email to me date: 12/23/2016 you make multiple points: ONE: ¿Agreement complete? TWO: ¿Terms? THREE: ¿Commissions? FOUR: ¿Tax attorney? My document is what you’re asking for without a tax-pro writing it, and instead I’m the writer. I feel you’ve exceeded your role as an advisor by directing us to a professional for document preparation twice, so I’ll be clear. The company is too small to pay anyone to write what I have written. You are an advisor and not the ultimate authority, so please understand we are pushing ourselves to pay a high-priced corporate tax-pro like you, for 2016 . . . . you’re the beginning and the end of the external pros we’re paying, and the timing of this text effectively say we’ll suffer the consequences of not following 100% of your advice. It is my belief and that of our CEO’s that we’ve completed the core of your 2016-company-structure-tax advice. Sincerely, Tom Doody »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

