wesuckonyelp

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear amigos and amigas in Arizona and my barrio at 38th and 48th: Though my google marketing has not acquired customers for all three of your location all three of you know of the potential. In an attempt to get more of the DHL calls I’ve registered each of your businesses on bing, and they dispatched a postcard to each of you. I’ve learned a lot of business owners are eager to get more customers, but the idea of using google comes with a page, ratings, and . . . the abundant toxic negative language of the internet . . . I have first-hand accounts of business owners who suffer from negative feedback. I visited a cafe in Queens with wifi code: wesuckonyelp . . ouch. With the google pages I have for each of your business I get you customers while netting any online trash and keeping the trash separate from you and your businesses. Though my amigos in AZ know this best each of you have reason to understand absorbing the heat of the internet is my pleasure . . sincerely. More soon . . ciao Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

