¿Are u suicidal?

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« ¿Are you suicidal? is a question that is suspected to plant the idea in a person’s mind who later offs himself or herself. A mental-health professional in a Columbine film I just finished with Hana says the questions should be asked. This blog contains text of my struggle about my missed opportunity with Jeff whose heroine addiction and other bad choices landed him in a Pennsylvania prison, and Jeff’s troubles weighs on me, because I was given an opportunity in friendship and business with Jeff, and I let him slip away. The truth is Jeff pushed away, and I remember the moment. If I’m given another chance with anybody I’ll try to do better. People who plan suicide with plans that may include killing others usually have few friends. I’ll try to detect if I am one of those few friends, and listen and investigate like I might have an opportunity to positively shape the person’s future. »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

