NYC comedy on Netflix

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Brad is numerically a Millennial though he shrugs the title. Being a Millennial was subject, because I’ve found Simple that claims to be the bank for Millennials, and its Millennial features appeal to me. ¿Do I think like a Millennial? I asked Brad, and “a smart Millennial” was his answer immediately followed by a story including a Millennial man, a mother lie, locked house, and a bagel with peanut butter. Dear kind readers: Though I would deny claims of my blog being an advice blog I am going to give advice on this occasion: if someone says you’re a, “smart Millennial” use caution before you accept it as a compliment. Sincerely, Tom Doody. My smart-Millennial status was given in contrast to the bagel-mom-lie Millennial, so it was like being told I would make a smart dog. In the same conversation I was advised to watch Colin Quinn on Netflix, and I accepted the assignment, which I completed last night before my eyes closed. New York pizza is somehow seen as good by much of the country, and I support my claim from NYC visitors seeking pizza as my pedicab passengers. New York pizza is what Colin describes and is not what NYC visitors are seeking. NYC pizza is fast, cheap, and is only good because it’s fast and cheap, and NYC visitors twist the concept into food that’s desirable, because it’s good food. Colin is correct in the walk-fold-your-food-rush New York way, but I claim he is not correct about small talk. When my routine included a New York slice I knew who was Spanish speaking and who was West African French speaking, because I asked, and I ordered my slice in the appropriate language, so my small talk happened though to concede to Colin it happened over a series of visits. Colin’s script contrasted New York to the very-small-town reaction to a new face. Por supuesto Colin a “new face” never triggers a conversation in NYC. »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

