Leslie Stahl

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« With divided attention in the produce section of Whole Foods while Hana shopped I taped, “60 Minutes”, which was the only non-sports trend on twitter’s list. At a glance no more than two smart-phone screens and I knew it was Trump people dominating the trend. Dear kind readers: I’ll follow with one memorable tweet that illustrates how I knew Trump people dominated the trend, but my skill is more than finding presentable evidence instead it’s a collection of nuance that comes from following trends through the election. Sincerely, Tom Doody. I don’t mean people who voted for trump as Trump people, because it’s more than a vote to make my categorization. It’s a celebration of his style that a lot of people consider offensive. The irony is how Trump was able to turn union people on their own union leader in Indiana. From my experience the union brotherhood is to die for, and for someone like Trump with a career in business management getting union brothers to turn on their leader is remarkable. Those people who turned are clearly Trump people, because they forgot other loyalties, and impulsively shouted their support for Trump and against their own brother. Tonight the venomous tweets were against Leslie Stahl including abundant tweets that were personal attacks and offensive. Dear kind readers: In this text I’ve claimed the fun with following twitter trends is not in the presentable evidence. Instead it’s the nuance that lets me assess if the crazies are tweeting in a glance. I surrender . . . . this text would be incomplete without: “time for assisted living Stahl ur collagen lips are bad babe”. Sincerely, Tom Doody »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

