Milo’s forced twitter retirement formerly @nero

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Yesterday’s text played out with my bro and son, Ryan, in a way that has me smiling this morning. My brother’s choice to help by a prompt decline and a wish of good luck was truly helpful. I mean this sincerely, because being ignored was surely a possible outcome of my call for help. In an emotional moment in ways I can’t articulate my bro’s decline empowered me to text Ryan impulsively, and rapidly reply till he quieted. I did it without a sensing the risk of being left short and wounded. Social engagement is empowering for me even when it’s not positive. Still in the most-fresh spot on my youtube channel is this vid. By all accounts it’s mutual trolling, and I can be faulted for throwing the first stone, but it was cool within the context of twitter. My engagement followed a well-established pattern I have and @stinadaisy’s followed a pattern that was a near-perfect match of her engagement at least immediately prior to her engagement with me. While I denounce the gun-nut and trash-immigrant messages of Breitbart news its editor, Milo, has a valid point about twitter (Milo is lifetime banned, he was @nero, and I miss him). I won’t type another word about Milo, because his platform is already oversized, but I will say my message in this text matches Milo’s defense of his twitter-troll life prior to his forced retirement. The social with my brother and @stinadaisy cannot be endorsed by predominant ultra-warm and accepting messages of ultra Liberals yet I found both empowering. »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

