2my bro

u declined and wished me luck . . . plz know eye wud c this differently if u were2ask me4something similar (can’t imagine the scenario) . . . u have evidence of nurtured relationships in ur life and several of my key relationships r soiled, so eye do not advocate my approach nor fault urs . . . just know eye’m open2help . . . always ur bro Tee

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

