the sun never sets on NP

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Bro the NP man: The time of your reply to my birthday greeting gives me much, “best day” means you had a happy birthday with a boost “h” like a h happy birthday — bravo. My first reaction: I’ll script a clever reply based on my sleuthing: ¿Where is he? Your NP studliness could be many places including Sydney and Iceland, but I did not find those cities on the NP list. What I did find is reinforcing a hunch I had when u and Bojan expanded your gig: they’ll favor the poles. This thought came to me when your chin-chin Bojan-Brogan Boston charter included darkness and cold weather, and yet NP added San Diego. I’d love to see NP in Wellington, Auckland, or Christchurch, so maybe I’ll send a few targeted pings downunder. Along with Hawaii it ranks as one of the least populated time zones, and it’d be fun to think the sun never sets on NP. My best from La Gran Via New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel to you in the Western times zones of NA (I had ideas of knowing where u r more precisely), ciao U. Tommy »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

