my successor

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« My Indian Amigo in Chennai: This text is overdue and inspired by your recent advancement to take an important tax-prep step for the company you’ve created, and I registered in Arizona. The foundation of the company is yours along with acquisition of the first two clients. The company name choice is also yours. In addition to creating operations in Chennai you are its only manger to date. In your attempt to execute a low-cost start-up you knew finding someone like me willing to register your company and take part in it’s success with only commision was essential. You needed someone to believe in you and your business model as I continue to do today. My good fortune and what’s proving to be your good fortune is you choosing me — grazie. This text is necessary, because in the event of my premature unexpected death the license and bank account show the company belongs to me while reality is described by the aforementioned text. If you get inspired to formalize this text with a lawyer and legal court-worthy signatures I’ll cooperate fully. If this initiative ends here leaving you reconciling news of my death, then please be sure. Linked to me on facebook include: Adam Strum, Hana Miyajima, Brian Twohey, and David Doody. Each person given the circumstances can assist by making this document court worthy allowing you to choose my successor for the business license and bank account. Your search to find me was not easy, but at the time your business was not established. With established business your search for my successor will be much easier. It’s complicated, but should be considered with the help one of the aforementioned persons that my son, Ryan, or daughter, Erin, should be considered as my successor. As my relationship with them stands today the suggestion of them as my successor is negative, but one cannot predict the future. Even if a surprise unexpected event ends my life and this text is fresh it should be enough to continue operations of your company without interruptions, ciao your amigo Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

