¿Free? Bergenline promo

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear kind person with a link to a business seeking clients and customers who might be on Bergenline Avenue: Today I visited a dentist office, and suggested I would distribute for free the four-inch by six-inch glossy cards they pay people to distribute. ¿Free? My pitch was greeted with suspicion, and I left feeling emotionally wounded. ¿Free? should not be a problem . . . . . I work at home, and my work includes cold-call telemarketing, which is something I can do seated on a bucket while simultaneously distributing promo cards to pedestrians. Las Anitas is a new store on 48th, and they use DHL though a company I represent (I earn commission from their DHL business). Through a comfortable professional relationship Mechell and Ana (las hefas de Las Anitas) staple their inexpensive paper promo to high-priced four-inch by six-inch glossy cards I collect on Bergenline. Here’s the problem . . . . I’m often greeted with suspicion when I ask for a lot of cards. I am seeking someone who gets passes the suspicion of ¿free? and who spends a couple of moments to view Las Anitas online, and who will consider being our partner in this ongoing Bergenline Avenue promo. SUMMARY: I am seeking someone to pledge an ongoing supply of cards for us to staple a Las Anitas promo and distribute on Bergenline — I’ll distribute for free. Sincerely, Tom Doody »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

