3things not funny, and 1thing . . .

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear kind readers: I am going to make a statement about the motive of FBI Director Comey as if I’m his friend and I know him personally. In addition to me not knowing the Director no one who does is talking, so the only statements of Comey’s motive made public are hackers like me with no inside track. Kind readers: Please don’t miss my point 100% of the people talking lack any inside track, and rather engage in baseless speculation as I’m about to do now. Sincerely, Tom Doody. Here are three things not funny about the state of the US Government: ONE: Trump is elected and fucks up key diplommatic relathionships build on trust over more than a century, and then blames the other party TWO: Hillary is elected, and she continues to behave in the criminal manner she’s accused of, and makes a mess of her first and final term THREE: career professionals like Comey in the highest positions of authority behave recklessly appearing to throw their country under the bus while attempting to save face. None of the three things are funny, but one thing in the news is funny, and both Liberals and Conservatives are laughing. Dear kind readers: Please, I’m begging; I’ll do anything, por favor find and watch Joe Biden’s discovery that Anthony Weiner is pinpointed as Comey’s reason to reopen the investigation of Hillary. Sincerely, Tom Doody. At this moment VP Biden is the only thing about yesterday’s news that’s funny. With the help of comedy pros like Seth Meyers I found many things to laugh about, but sin professional help — VP Biden is the only one who gave me comic relief yesterday. »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

