Bill Gates era laptop

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Amigo: I have the Dell laptop that I surrendered to my amigo Alejandro with plans to keep the Dell within reach knowing my first choice was to be done with Windows forever. I’m ready to work Bing and google ads mañana. In an attempt to get our emotional trauma behind I’ll say this: your business estimates are big, and I’m motivated to patch this up if I can. I reacted to your suggestion of access to my Bing account with suspicion . . . . . ¿Why? emotion like I expressed can’t be traced . . . . with my best effort some of it is traced to our brief history and some to the moment: ONE: two consecutive days Hana and I got moving several hours before our usual time for Hana’s jury duty appointment. I expected to be in the Courthouse cafe for a DHL shipment from Arizona to Peru (my Arizona client’s first) and my call with you. Hana got dismissed early, and suddenly my plans changed. I woke on the bus, and tried to create the shipping label TWO: our short history includes me trying to find a business license for you believing it linked to Chase, and now I understand it’s paypal. ONE plus TWO caused me to greet your suggestion with unnecessary suspicion. We’re talking about large (by my history) revenue, and you’re trusting this money to paypal, which is troubling to me, but as I’ve advanced with other Indians . . . this is your business not mine, and as long as I keep my risk in perspective, then I’ll endorse your plans and advance with you. If an apology is necessary, then you’ll have it. If not, we’ll move on with an ancient Bill-Gates era laptop and remote access, ciao Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

