¿Bitter? or ¿Bitter free?

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« I’ve always had a favorable reaction to the discovery of a comment from Eirka, and this recent comment was especially nice. I can hear in my voice something that sounds to me as though I’m bitter free, which feels great given one vid relevant to the story is: I am bitter. I also include in my text being with Hana with her not knowing the content of my writing. ONE: my trauma-free voice TWO: my ease I felt as I wrote, each points to a sense of accomplishment I feel now. Also, Erika revealed for at least the second time that she reads my blog with some unity of friends also reading my blog, “enlighten us” Erika writes. I might use the phrase, “enlighten us” in a mocking tone when someone gets carried away with preaching, but I feel Erika’s use of the phrase, “enlighten us” is simply . . “We’re listening, but . . . . . you omitted a key moment . . . fill in the gap, please” I am in the Hudson County Courthouse in New Jersey near the Holland Tunnel. I’m in the cafe, and Hana is in the juror-process area several floors above. This day stated unusually early for us, and Erika’s comment gave me an assignment that feels productive — productive and satisfying to complete. »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

