Bangalore Chennai hookup

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« My Indian amigos in Chennai: Yesterday you engaged me in the tech support business, and gave me some business estimates . . . . way bigger than anything I’ve done to date. You left me with a business name used for your payment gateway, and my effort to find that business license hit dead ends, and this morning I conclude if the business is registered in Michigan with the name you mentioned, then I would have an email this morning explaining why I did not find the license. What I have this morning is an email from our Bangalore amigo who hooked us up reinforcing his reference for you. His reference is valued by me giving me additional reason to close with you. To date you’ve got me moving on: ONE: a 911 plan getting you access to my bing account TWO: the slow best plan with a new exclusive business license and US bank account including a payment gateway THREE: be our company’s agent to help buy leads from a local lead source. I remain motivated to advance any of the three aforementioned ideas, and I remain motivated to consider a new plan — digame, ciao Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

