Iggy locker-room talk

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Locker room talk is a phrase in the news thanks to Trump, and the most foul locker room talk I can remember is puberty-age high-school basketball. A team develops the more foul language, and since then I’ve had nothing that compares to it. Health clubs and college locker rooms was always a collection of strangers. Even when regularity came to my health club visits no one seemed to know one another, so they were quite with people keeping their stuff out of one another’s way and generally being polite, but in high school we did have foul language, and I wondered . . . There were several Mikes on my team, so naming the man I just called does not put him in my blog unwillingly. “On our worst day we were not that bad”. I knew what Mike said was true before he said it, and it’s reassuring to hear him say it — God it’s nice to talk to a friend from back in the day. »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

