scam target

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« I was the target of a secret-shopping scam. Though I believe to know the mechanism of their scam I’m not going to say it here, because my theories are based on hearsay, stray internet reading, and my own criminal thinking, which is undeveloped. Email history and relevant jpg images are available at the following links: info Dear kind criminal investigator: I have considered you might want the originals of the documents I have in my possession for evidence, but I might not preserve them. Please be sure I will print the jpg images I have an sign and notarize them. I testify the content of this post and the linked emails and documents are valid. Sincerely, Tom Doody »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

