eztechmasters

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« My Indian amigos in Chennai: Eztechmasters was a great company for about a week, and then it had an epic crash with a member being accused of a crime by another member, and I trust you will never forget: The Chennai flood. Since the majority of my Indian friends are of Chennai with our links depending on a service known as electricity it was like all of you had died, then . . . it was like all of you were reincarnated — awesome. Someone should revive this company. I am better prepared to do the US registration and banking for eztechmasters than I was during the first birth, so I’m ready. Most of what I’ve learned is at the hands of Niyaz and Amromed, which has finished two fiscal quarters of monthly revenue with a developing tax plan. Amromed is off the ground with a promising future. ¿Can eztechmasters also be successful? Yo no se, but I’d like to try. It would make me very happy to be able to tell eztechmaster’s success story a decade from now including it’s disastrous false start. ¿Somebody? ¿Anybody? Let’s get eztechmasters services to people in need again. Digame, ciao Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

