Mr. Brown

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Amigos in the great North American desert near Sky Harbor International: Brad was kind enough to provide leads and he numbered the bundles 4, 5, and 6. I finished four and my split is 49 and 11. The number of voicemails greeting that matched the greeting was zero. I have one noteworthy call who I’ll call Mr. Brown in my notes. He was grocery shopping and took 00:04:46. Logic would say someone whose name is on this list for good reason would talk to me exactly like Mr. Brown did. I’ll call him one more time on my autodial, and then follow up with special handling, ciao Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

