therapy: ONE TWO THREE

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« My Postmates youtube vids continue to be my most popular, and I sense the reason for popularity is they contain my bogger MO: express authentic emotional when it’s fresh. I sit in moments of solitude like now at Port Imperial Ferry Terminal New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel. I prefer being correct, and when I’m not I struggle through the gut wrenching process of reconciling being duped. Like twisting a beach towel with a friend to wring the water from it I try to extract some useful lessons. Dear kind readers: In addition to being a blogger I am a blog reader, and I have reason to believe few people express their emotion in a therapeutic manner like I do though everyone needs to get passed issues. Please consider. Sincerely, Tom Doody. ONE: read Trump supporters r fools TWO: read Trump dogs THREE: tap Seth Meyers reaction to Friday’s Trump Birther announcement. This process contains therapeutic elements: ONE: reconcile thought TWO: reconcile emotion THREE: laugh about it . . . . move on. »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

