battleground amigo

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« I have pressed Adam since Trump got the Republican nomination that Trump might win the general election, and he has insisted a Trump win is impossible. When I quote polls he disputes the source. When I suggest being a Trump supporter is unfashionable making polls favor Hillary, and the election favoring Trump, Adam claims the opposite. Dear kind readers: Adam is my mission. When Trump opposition thinks it’s impossible for Trump to win it sets the stage for lazy voters, which leads to a Trump win. Adam’s opinion on this and the people he can influence to vote is more important than me, because he’s in a battleground state, and I’m not. He is also a boss who can say, “leave early to vote”. Sincerely, Tom Doody. What proved to be a break point for me is @rbreich’s post explaining how Trump could win. I shared, tweeted, facebook tagged Adam and FB proved to be the digital point that got his comment, and today I used his comment to lead to an acknowledgment that Trump might win. Dear kind readers: If you think is safe to wake the day after election day with a Trump win saying, “I never thought it would happen”. If your sense of safety will rest with you, then do nothing, but if a Trump win is an irreconcilable personal problem, then acknowledge the possibility now and try to influence someone in a battleground state as I have done with Adam. Sincerely, Tom Doody »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

