CEO takes the reigns

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Amigo Niyaz: Amromed has a couple good pings this morning: ONE: a client checked cleared overnight sending me to NYC today TWO: taxes. Taxes, although you making a grantthornton appointment is not a big deal, it is for me. Taxes and the leadership and pressure to complete taxes comes from the top of a good companies, and Amromed show promise as a good company with a bright future. We’re navigating this nontraditional thing where I am the only LLC member, and I am older. Also, largely by chance I had a recco on the tax pro, and he happens to be in India. Here’s the emotional side of the aforementioned text: ¿How can a company officer who seems best positioned to do US taxes get the CEO to take the reigns? It’s not that I wanted you not choose Kamlesh yet it is true that I wanted the choice of a tax pro to be your choice, which becomes delicate with Kamlesh being my recco. Years from now if we’re get the privilege of looking back at Amromed’s history we’ll have reason to remember this tax event as an important event. Amromed feels very good to me right now, ciao Tomas BTW: I have no nametag today, so my Amromed money-schlepping pics will be sin nametag »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

