@DHL studs y studettes

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Amigo Ajmal: Moments after my second most recent text to you I stepped out of my apartment ready to retrieve your package and shlep it via NJT bus through the Lincoln Tunnel to DHL in NYC, but the package was gone and the hefe of Latino’s Corner verified DHL completed the pickup. It seems fitting the package trusted to me continue its story of drama with a final chapter. You can probably tell I expect drama linked to pickup, and I have a history telling me the drama will continue. DHL says by default: “our pickup service is unreliable, because we don’t like picking up” and “delivery is where we earn our stud and studette reputation”. Now that your package is in the capable hands of the kind people of DHL you can expect it to be in your hands mañana, ciao Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

