family health

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear Cuz: I read your reply to my sis about your own optical-health news. Considering how close late-life vision problems are to me I know very little, and did not begin to understand your message though I’d like to. I know your mom outlived the ability of her eyes to see, so your diagnosis must have your attention, and at this moment your vision has my attention. Today is the Nation’s unofficial end of the summer, and my wife, Hana, is working. I’d like to call you on a Sunday or a holiday though I don’t have a phone number. ¿Can you help? On my Dad’s side I know cousin by cousin what I’m called: Tom, Tommy, or Tee, but with you I’m unsure. Our cousin Julie calls me Tommy, so I’ll go with it . . . ciao from New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel to vundabar Virginia your cuz Tommy »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

