Susan Tina Hana

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Though Hana gave not a trace of affirmation that she was a participant my hypothetical search for my successor was part of our morning and walk to the bus stop. It began with Alejandro paying rent, and I suggested if I died today my successor could be Alejandro — mas facil. I moved on and added Adam, which is a twisted thought with Adam being married as is Alejandro (?). Alejandro’s marital status is not important, because he’s a decade my senior, and Hana would target younger. Again no affirmation . . . . this twisted AM search is falsely described as a search, because Hana would deny participating in anyway . . . she would only claim her participation was a modest persistent effort to reach the end, which came with help when she heard the distinctive sound of an NJT bus on Boulevard East, then a beso, and a ciao my game was over. Oh well, fun while it lasted. Hana would deny my hunt-for-my-successor-game is based on any fact though I claim somehow me being her brother’s age was important when we hooked up. Hana’s brother’s friends were the boys around when she progressed through puberty, which is a suggestion in how-we-hook-up science. So my age is target for our hook up, but if events called for me to have a successor, then presumably Hana would target younger as are the targets of Susan Sarandon and Tina Turner. Hana has probably reached PABT now after passing through the Lincoln Tunnel, and I remain alive, so this episode of the Tom’s-successor game has reached it’s end. »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

