traction4Amromed

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« My Indian amigo Niyaz: A few items related to Amromed taxes. Tasks related to taxes get pushed forward like I have done since I returned from Europe a week ago. I read the text from Amromed’s tax pro in Europe, and I knew it would need my attention promptly when I returned, but . . . . with noted delay I begin here: ONE: To avoid banking fees with SBI I describe you as my cousin. It’s an effective method to avoid banking fees, but it has to be temporary. ¿How temporary? I’d like to be advised from Kamlesh on the subject TWO: Kamlesh highlights several problems with Amromed as it relates to taxes, but does not tell us how to fix those problems. As I see it we must estimate Amromed tax payable to both the Indian and the US government, and be sure we’re setting enough money aside to meet the obligation when 2016 tax is due. I would like advice on how to accomplish THREE: Amromed needs an employment contract for you as CEO. This seems easy if I had a little advice to get started. I think it’s best for you to be our primary link to Kamlesh. ¿Would you be so kind? ¿Para usted tan amable? Send a version of this text to Kamlesh to begin a tax plan that gets traction for Amromed, ciao Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

