insulted by @johnbgoode1

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear kind readers: I RTed @johnbgoode1 last night, which prompted him to call me loony and mock my name. If you visit twitter while it remains fresh you might be able to make the few minutes you spend worthwhile. If you’re reading this text after a delay visit flickr instead of twitter. On flickr I put a screen capture with some text and a link to my post that was used to insults me. Sincerely, Tom Doody. The exchange with @johnbgoode1 was last night, and this morning I found three people liked @johnbgoode1’s insult of me. One like appears to be a political conservative gay man of Cleveland. Another liker praises Trump. »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

