USD yo no creo

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear Alejandro: It was awesome to be on vacation in Europe and get a notice saying you had sent me money — amen alleluia assalam alaikum mazel tov. I am interested in pitching a business in my barrio that ships Colombian women’s undergarments. I talked to Nate who pledged more info via email, but I have yet to see the email. I sensed the multi-ship system is new, and I do not want to be its first trial, but Nate convinced me you have clients using the multi ship successfully. I don’t know what to do. ¿Can you help? ur amigo Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to USD yo no creo

  1. Alexander Kofman says:

    i would love to help…..i can be reached at 9173049014 the same number i had for over 22 years now 🙂
    ciao

    Like

Leave a Reply

