credit repair made ¿Ez?

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear my Philadelphia credit-repair amigo: The two clients you referred to me who both had depositions scheduled on August 24 have not been in touch with me after the deposition.  One of the clients was very coachable and she reported being more calm at the end of our call as compared to the beginning.  The other deposition client was less coachable though I was able to have multiple conversations with her that netted some help (I think).  Both clients are aware I am not an attorney, and I was not offering legal advice.  Legal advice can only come from an attorney.  The depositions are a product of people getting a law suit judged final against them with balances remaining unpaid for more than a half decade, so it’s clear to me these clients will leave the debt unpaid if they can, and since we can only help people who want to pay debt . . . . I surrender.  However, I will re engage quickly if either or both of the two deposition clients wants to pay her debt.  Juan is the other client we’re having trouble helping.  He got his Global Client Solutions account closed, because of identity trouble, and now he is unable to get the check mailed to him by Global on August 1.  Although I got Juan to sign the agreement and start payments I did it with near-minimum communication, and I think it’s best to request your assistance.  If you’re willing to do more to help Juan please call me at: 302-990-2346, ur amigo in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel Tomas »»  about me  302-990-2346  nearlincoln@hotmail.com  contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

