not natural for me2b humble

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« I travel mañana from JFK to Malpensa in the evening, and I’ll arrive the next morning. The kind people of the United States Postal Service did not deliver an expected Amromed check, and I have, “for sure mañana” from Niyaz. ¿How can an Indian man predict the United States Postal Service? If the check does not arrive today then I have to accomplish this task from Europe, which is very international. I’ll be moving about half of a company’s monthly earnings between the US and India from a keyboard in Europe. Cool in a way, but expensive maybe Niyaz will convince himself he can wait. My travel this year turned my attention to death, so Hana and I completed our wills, and today my thoughts turn to my daughter. In addition to her choice for me not to participate in her life I’m on blackout. Though I’m reconciled and settled with my status in her life . . . . there are always traces of sadness, which at this moment are prompted by travel and thoughts of a plane crash. Thinking of her as the Miami Heat when they got LeBron James added to an already star-stacked team they pushed at least one good player to the bench. A refreshing model for my daughter’s life is she has filled it with good thinking, good goals, and good people, and she has the luxury of sitting a good player on the bench — fuck — humble of me, but it’s not natural for me to be that humble. I wish I could see the game. »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

