account closed

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear my kind credit-repair amigo in Philly: Juan (family name con link) was given a deadline by Global Client Solutions to present an ID. Juan did not meet the deadline, so his Global Client Solutions account was closed, and he was sent a check for 100% of the money he deposited. I called him immediately upon learning, and I was able to warn him the check would be coming. There is a system with Global that warns us, but we did not detect the ping in the system until the account was closed. We will make an effort to retain him as a client, but he answers without time to talk, and his pledges to call when he finishes work are not kept. I begin two weeks of vacation mañana, and I’ll call him before I leave. At this point I am not asking you to do anything specifically. My purpose is rooted in knowing it’s best for you to know in the event Juan contacts you, ciao Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

