humor, warning: effort required

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« In this text I will attempt humor. Dear kind readers: For there to be any hope of a smile you must understand my use of a Home Depot bucket. I call it my mobile office, and Carmen Rosa at La Gran Via named it, “sia mobiles”. The bucket is used to carry my electronics, and it doubles as a seat. Sincerely, Tom Doody. Cramming to improve my Spanish for my Spanish island vacation the second half of this month with Hana I am doing a number of things including listening to news via Univision’s youtube channel. A word that seems to be used like, “hefe” in front of the name Julian Assange was evading me. I pressed Alejandro, and after messing with the clumsy pause, rr, and play of the youtube app repeatedly I got it. Then to spell it . . . and along the way Alejandro used it in a sentence. Dear kind readers: ¿Listo? Sincerely, Tom Doody. Alejandro’s example, “Tomas is the fundador of the officina mobiles” »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

