nasty bitchy text

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Yesterday I sourced a few paragraphs from the at-this-moment-famous Wiki database. Like my twisted reference to the aforementioned database I tried not to use searchable keywords in my posts. Whether it’s prostitution, drugs, pirated copies of movies, text, or music this country has a long history of busting people profiting from these aforementioned illegal activities, so I conclude for now I’m safe with my recreational use of the Wiki database. I have to consider legal, ethical, and my own anxiety to decide if I’ll read more from the database. At this moment I feel safe from the law, okay ethically, and my first vid makes me motivated to do more. Though I was not sure while recording the first vid I have confirmed the most bitchy email I featured was written by a woman. Dear kind readers: I am not even leading you to water. Rather I am taking the more passive approach by asking ¿Thirsty? Sincerely, Tom Doody. My thirsty readers with somewhere-near-or-above-average search shills can take a few words in a series from the bitchy email I read on youtube, and put those quoted words in the Wiki search. I expect it will hit on my best-to-date bitchy email. If the woman knows that email is public, then she has reason to regret it. I am trying to entertain my readers, but not make this woman’s agony worse. I’ve seen her picture, and I don’t think she looks nasty. I would guess most people consider her nice . . . even the person she targets with her backhanded nasty bitchy text.»» about me 302-990-2346 twitter nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

