Al Gore

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Al Gore and his wife at the time wrote a book, which was a testimony to their long loving marriage, and years later they divorced. I was the final stage of my first marriage, and I was doing self-convincing things like the Gores to claim a marriage was good that wasn’t good. The Gores move seemed dumb, so I pledged not to repeat it. Here’s a more fact-based testimony my my second marriage: ONE: we file taxes with mild trauma TWO: we completed our will legalzoom.com today with only mild trauma THREE: we’ve been married a decade as of today. »» about me 302-990-2346 twitter nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment