lightening bolt mattress cash

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear my credit-repair amigo: I felt stonewalled by the bodega Finanta client you referred to me, but he engaged with me again, and now we have another barrier: SUMMARY: He’s not ready. I use ONE: cash stored in a mattress TWO: lightning bolt to highlight the client gap. One of the reasons financialresuers.com gets fair settlements for our clients is our ability to execute a negotiated settlement. The client’s money is in a safe account in his or her name. The money can be paid to the creditor instantly, which is why I use: “lightning bolt” to describe how ready we are to execute a fair settlement for our clients. As you know the bodega Finanta client is financially under the radar, so: ¿Where does he save money? If the answer is under a mattress, then we can’t bolt-of-lightening execute a settlement. The bodega Finanta client has been burned by the famous predatory lender Finanta, and he has reason to hesitate with me, but until he’s ready to get cash from his mattress and into a bank account I and Adam will not be able to assist. I relent for now, but will re engage at anyone’s request: yours, his, or girlfriend’s, ciao Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 twitter nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

