amigo in Philly

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear my Philly amigo: I checked craigslist to confirm Postmates is hiring in your area, and Postmates is hiring in Philly. Unlike Luxe, another no-car-needed-service-app-tech job, Postmates is established by years. They have a courier app that runs on any iphone or android, so a very cheap android smart phone is good enough. My training is available on my youtube channel: ONE: playlist Postmates beginner training TWO: playlist Postmates advanced training. I recorded the beginner series when I was myself a novice, so all the frustration related to doing something new with no coworkers and no boss is captured on my series. I have reason to believe especially a foreigner like you will get comfort knowing other people face confusion as a novice — even local Nationals. In addition you can fast forward to my Postmates final, where I tell how my relationship with Postmates terminated at their choice. Knowing my experience makes avoiding my error very easy. I was told during my kiss-ciao-Postmates meeting that I could reapply after six months, which would be Winter — I might reapply. Our call was 00:64:54 and I enjoyed every minute of it. For about ten minutes of the call I was on a share bike and the total call transported me from Pavonia Mall in Jersey City to Fedex in Hoboken. It’s a nice pedestrian route along the Hudson River across from Downtown NYC, ciao amigo, Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 twitter nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

