blogging-police event

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Near the end of this vid the police returned. I felt pressured to end, and I was questioned by the Police. This is a repeat for me blogging in my barrio, and questioned by the Union City Police. In the context of the internet my behavior is normal, but locally it attracts the attention of the police. In the archives of this blog is an earlier nearly-identical account of Police attention brought to my barrio blogging. ¿How identical? One officer was included in both police-blogger events. »» about me 302-990-2346 twitter nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

