LRT USPS problems

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« I have an LTR with the United States Postal Service. Adam has an LTR with the United States Postal Service. Adam is not having relationship problems with the USPS, but I am. Mañana I’ll schlep nine bulky pounds of ebay sales to a barrio accounting office, and then to NYC Park Avenue and Fifty Seventh Street. I’ll continue schlepping them to the second floor office of SBI and complete my banking, and then I’ll schlep them to the USPS location near GCT. All of this schlepping, becasue I am too proud to admit my ebay listings put me in the red. The USPS changed their rates, and I am a victim. I am having relationship prolems with the USPS. »» about me 302-990-2346 twitter nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

